Today’s Forecast: Foggy with a Strong Chance of Creative

Today’s Forecast: Foggy with a Strong Chance of Creative

97c41914958db6efb34a282e6c802850
I think most people avoid dark, gloomy weather, but to be honest, I love it!

Maybe there’s something wrong with me. Or maybe it’s my preferred genre, horror, that requires a somber environment.

Whatever the reason, when it’s cold and gray outside, I get the urge to create. I brew some coffee and snuggle under a blanket since I prefer not to wear clothes if I don’t have to, and I dive into the recesses of my imagination, conjuring blood and villains.

So while all those so-called “well adjusted” people out there crave summertime and sunlight and vitamin D, I’m over here waiting for the fog to roll in.
Now remind me … why did I leave Oregon again?

Big hugs!
T.G.

Leave a Reply

